

Minutes of the Meeting of the Board of Directors of the Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank

held virtually on September 4, 2017

PRESENT:

Chair:

JIN Liqun, President

Directors:

Ahmed KOUCHOUK
Christopher LEGG
Emil LEVENDOGLU
Timur MAKSIMOV
MU Tingting** (Chen)
Nikolai PUTSCHER
Ofer PELEG* (Kim)
Dinesh SHARMA
Rionald SILABAN
Pornwasa SIRINUPONGS** (Boonchai)

Alternate Directors:

Nurym AYAZBAYEV (Maksimov) Philippe BAUDRY (Putscher) Alberto COGLIATI (Putscher) Michelle GYSIN (Levendoglu) Radek PYFFEL (Levendoglu)

- * Alternate Director acting as Director
- ** Temporary Alternate Director acting as Director

Staff Participating

Danny ALEXANDER, Vice President and Corporate Secretary
Thierry DE LONGUEMAR, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
D.J. PANDIAN, Vice President and Chief Investment Officer
Joachim VON AMSBERG, Vice President – Policy and Strategy
Luky WURYANTO, Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
Gerard SANDERS, General Counsel
Martin KIMMIG, Chief Risk Officer
M. Ammar, C. de Castro, G. Liu, H. Pitney, Y.E. Pang,

Consideration of Investment Project



This document has a restricted distribution and may be used by recipients only in the performance of their official duties. Its contents may not otherwise be disclosed without the Bank's authorization.